4yr Old Gets Expelled From School After Sexist Tweet

Timmy, a 4yr old who doesn’t really exist, was expelled from Lil’ Apple Academy after a sexist tweet he sent went viral.

timmytweet

“Gurls gros! They have cootees!” He immediately deleted the tweet but the damage was already done.

“I not a sexist. I like girls! One of the best friends I have is girl!”

Timmys best friend who witnessed Timmy typing the tweet on the playground suggests he told him not to send it. His statement:  “I said him not to send it. Not a good idea.”

His teacher told us, “Timmy is such a sweet boy. I’m still in shock that he would send such a horrific tweet! It shows you really just don’t know someone.”

The Academy is investigating the matter and will determine how long Timmy will remain suspended.

Leave a comment