President To Pass Bill Which Will Restart the President Count

President of the United States of America has recently passed a non-existing bill which will start the count of president back to 1.

billsign“It’s been hundreds of years since the first president. I think. Or so I’m told. It seems that so much has changed since then and we need to look at starting the count of president over. I will now be the 1st President of our time.”

Supporters of the bill claim they don’t really understand what it means but want to look good in front of the president.

“I haven’t been in the good graces of the President for a few weeks now. I don’t really know what this bill is about but he seems to think it’s important which means this would help me in the long run.” one anonymous non-existing politician claimed.

The President recently tweeted his accomplishment: “I am the first President in the history of Presidents to be considered the 1st President of the US. #PresidentFirst!”

His critics quickly pointed out that George Washington was the first President in the history of Presidents to be considered the 1st President of the US. The President responded back to his critics by claiming they are creating False Stories about past presidents.

Twitter has not replied to any of our tweets regarding the matter.

 

 

Leave a comment